• {{pageTitle}}

    , {{gameSystem}}

    Starting from: {{regularPrice}}{{lowestPrice}}

  • Welcome to Nintendo Support

    Get support for your Nintendo systems, software and services

    When Are New Games Added to the Nintendo eShop?

    Information:

    • Content will usually be available at 14:00 GMT (15:00 CET) on the day of release.
      • Please note: some third-party titles may not be not available until 17:00 GMT (18:00 CET) on the game’s release date.
    • Pre-ordered content will be available the night before its official release.
    • New digital content is generally added to Nintendo eShop each Thursday.
    • DLC for games is not added on a regular schedule. For questions about specific DLC release timing, please check the specific game content for that game (or verify with the game publisher).