Welcome to Nintendo Support

Get support for your Nintendo systems, software and services

What DLC Is Available? (Fire Emblem: Three Houses)


An Expansion Pass is available which includes four waves of DLC as they release after the game’s launch.

  • DLC packs are only available as part of the Expansion Pass. They are not available for individual purchase.
  • Once the Expansion Pass is purchased by one player on the console, the DLC will also be available to the other players on the console.

What is included:

The following DLC packs are included in the Expansion Pass.

  • Wave 1: Officers Academy outfits for both female and male protagonist. Available 26/07/19.
  • Wave 2: Additional Auxiliary Battle maps, helpful in-game support items and more. Available 10/09/19.
  • Wave 3: Additional quests and costumes. Available by 31/12/19.
  • Wave 4: Discover new story content, with additional playable characters, locations and more. Available by 30/04/20.