Is My Nintendo Available in my country?

Applies to: My Nintendo

My Nintendo is available in over 250 countries including these: the UK, Ireland, France, Belgium, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Poland, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Luxembourg, Spain, Portugal, Italy, the Netherlands, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Malta, Greece, Sweden, Estonia, Hungary, Slovenia, Slovakia, Romania, Lithuania, Latvia, Russia, South Africa, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, US, Canada, Mexico, Brazil.

More about: About the Product