In which countries is Nintendo eShop available on Wii U?

Applies to: Wii U

For the European region, Nintendo eShop is available on Wii U in the UK, the Republic of Ireland, France, Italy, Germany, Spain, Portugal, Belgium, the Netherlands, Luxembourg, Austria, Poland, Switzerland, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Norway, Sweden, Russia, South Africa and the Czech Republic.