Applies to: My Nintendo
If you delete your Nintendo Account, you will become unable to participate in My Nintendo.
All My Nintendo points will be lost.
You will also lose:
For more details about deleting your Nintendo Account, please see here.
Once you have confirmed that you want to delete your Nintendo Account, it will be first deactivated for a duration of four weeks. During this deactivation period, you can reactivate your Nintendo Account by signing in to the account, but some data may be lost.
© 2018 Nintendo.